fbpx Skip to main content

Get In Contact

Do you want to know more about Roots of Empathy?
We’d love to hear from you.

Scroll down for additional information

250 Dundas St. W., Suite 802
Toronto, ON
Canada, M5T 2Z5
Tel: (416) 944-3001 Fax: (416) 944-9295
Toll-free: 866-766-8763

General Inquiries (or see International and Canada tabs below and adjacent to Head Office tab):

Outside Canada: international@rootsofempathy.org

Canadian Inquiries: mail@rootsofempathy.org

President’s Office: Executive Assistant, Irena Trajkovska, itrajkovska@rootsofempathy.org

Chief Operating Officer: Dragana Bonfigli, dbonfigli@rootsofempathy.org

Communications Director: Heather Sargeant, hsargeant@rootsofempathy.org

Program Integrity Director: Lisa McIntosh, lmcintosh@rootsofempathy.org

Director of Curriculum: Julie Lundberg, jlundberg@rootsofempathy.org

International Liaison: Sheri Fogarty, sfogarty@rootsofempathy.org, 416-602-2777

Seeds of Empathy Global Manager: Samantha Yarde, syarde@rootsofempathy.org

Research and Evaluation Coodinator: Annie Oh, aoh@rootsofempathy.org

Please see our Research Policy

British Columbia: Darcy Morgan,  dmorgan@rootsofempathy.org, 604-367-5509

Alberta: Laurie Morin, lmorin@rootsofempathy.org 587-926-2206

Saskatchewan, Quebec: Melanie Slater, mslater@rootsofempathy.org 416-204-7904

Ontario: Allison Wesley, awesley@rootsofempathy.org 416-578-7886

Manitoba: Colleen Weibel, cweibel@rootsofempathy.org 204-276-2289, Penny Helgason, phelgason@rootsofempathy.org 204-641-4629

Newfoundland & Labrador: Claudia Long, clong@rootsofempathy.org, 709-351-4051

Nova Scotia: Julie Lundberg, jlundberg@rootsofempathy.org

New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island: Darlene MacDonald, dmacdonald@rootsofempathy.org, 506-773-3570

Roots of Empathy, USA:

Sheri Fogarty, sfogarty@rootsofempathy.org, 416-602-2777

International Contacts Worldwide

Contact our international email for information on programs outside Canada and the US, or to donate to programs in those countries. international@rootsofempathy.org

National/International: Samantha Yarde, syarde@rootsofempathy.org

British Columbia: Darcy Morgan, dmorgan@rootsofempathy.org  604-367-5509

Alberta: Maryann Morris, mmorris@rootsofempathy.org, 905-599-1424

Manitoba: Colleen Weibel, cweibel@rootsofempathy.org 204-268-5513, Penny Helgeson phelgeson@rootsofempathy.org 204-641-4629

Ontario: Sandy Hamilton, shamilton@rootsofempathy.org 416-944-3001 ×7910

AODA – Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act

Roots of Empathy International Headquarters are fully accessible and service-animal friendly, and we ensure that all trainings and events are hosted in venues that meet AODA standards, as required.

A Multi-Year Plan has been developed to ensure our website and all resources will fulfill AODA requirements. Relevant documents are available below:

– Multi-Year Accessibility Plan

– Integrated Accessibility Standards Regulation Policy

– Customer Service Policy

– Customer Feedback Form

If you have any questions, feedback, or would like help accessing the information on this site; please use our Customer Feedback Form above or contact 1-866-766-8763 or aodafeedback@rootsofempathy.org

In a truly civil society, every man, woman and child feels a sense of belonging.”

– Mary Gordon, Founder/President, Roots of Empathy

As Seen On

X